Strength training

Targeted and constant strength training in recreational and health sports is not as time-consuming as you might think: just 2 training units per week are enough to build muscles. Strength training strengthens the muscles, which in turn relieve the joints and bones and thus reduce the risk of falls and injuries. Targeted strength training to build muscles also promotes energy expenditure, because the more muscle mass, the more calories are burned. However, the prerequisite for effective muscle building training is precise and individually tailored training planning.

Our trainers are always at your side with word and deeds.

Book trial training

Milon Circle

With the fully automatic milon circle and the associated evaluation software, training is carried out on ergonomically optimized equipment. The circle is designed according to the latest scientific findings and is ideal for beginners with health goals as well as for advanced fitness athletes. In the strength endurance circle, all of the main human muscle groups are trained. Regular training improves posture and joint stability, tightens the figure, reduces body weight, builds strength, actively stimulates the metabolism, strengthens the heart muscles and promotes endurance. A training round takes only 17,5 minutes. Optimal results are achieved with two rounds.

Book trial training

Nutrition

Those who eat healthily and constantly count calories will certainly lose weight. But that is by no means the guarantee of a firm, athletic body. At the same time, sport alone is not enough. If you eat unhealthily and do not consume enough nutrients, you will not achieve your desired goal. If you take a look around the internet, you will be caught in a great flood of information and it is difficult to keep track. Almost everyone has dieted or fasted at some point.

But hand on heart: did it bring you the desired success?

Once you have decided to change your diet, new questions immediately arise. It already starts with which kind of diet you should choose. Low-carb, Atkins, low-fat, 21 days metabolism cure, 16/8 fasting, slim while sleeping, etc. are countless variants and each variant promises the desired success.

Make it easy for yourself: Just talk to us and take advantage of our nutritional advice – we offer you the complete package from body analysis to an individual nutrition plan.

Inquire now

Les Mills Body Combat

Cardio fitness of a different kind. This power workout combines elements of various self-defense disciplines such as karate, kickboxing and Thai Chi in one gripping program.

Inquire now

Les Mills Body Attack

An intensive interval training with simple choreographies and high speed. Burns a lot of calories, strengthens muscles and endurance and is a perfect stress killer.

Inquire now

Les Mills Body Pump

The barbell training with energetic music. Strengthens the bones, supports the immune system and defines and trains the main muscle groups of young and old. By choosing your own weight, the training load is determined individually.

Inquire now

Les Mills Body Balance

Body Balance is a reoriented yoga class that anyone can participate in. Movement patterns matched to music ensure that well-being improves and body and mind are strengthened.

Inquire now

Aqua-Fit

Joint and back-friendly training for young and old in the water. The water resistance strengthens the muscles, burns calories and strengthens the cardiovascular system.

Inquire now

Body at its Best

A whole-body workout with light choreographies from the aerobic area, together with elements from the abdominal, legs and bottom training, results in a form and strengthening program for the whole body. Small devices such as tubes, dumbbells and balls are used for intensification.

Inquire now

Core at its Best

30 – 45 minutes of intensive training of the core muscles.

Inquire now

Cycling

On the bike, in a group and motivated by music. Cycling is fitness training on the most modern Tomahawk cycling bikes. The cardiovascular system is trained as well as the leg and vascular muscles.

Inquire now

Fascia Training

Fascias have an influence on the mobility of the muscles and posture, so we should maintain their flexibility. FASCIA TRAINING & STRETCHING is a holistic training for more mobility and flexibility of the body.

Inquire now

Yoga

Yoga is a very old, holistic exercise system from India. It helps to bring body, mind and soul into balance and can also be translated as “unity”, “connection” and “harmony”.

Inquire now

Muscles in Action

MIA is a full body workout for every fitness level. The muscles are tightened with specific exercises and muscle strength is increased.

Inquire now

Pilates

Promotes muscle elasticity and joint mobility. The posture is improved, the back is strengthened by strengthening the deep abdominal and back muscles. It is a holistic body training method with the principles of relaxation, concentration, centering, breathing, control and flow of movements.

Inquire now

Step Aerobics

Cardiovascular training with step combinations on the body step, in which the buttocks and thigh muscles are also trained.

Inquire now

Our Course Schedule

Please refer to the course schedule for our current courses.

Inquire now

Appointment requests for fitness offers

The reservation is only made after our appointment confirmation.

Krafttraining

Gezieltes und regelmäßiges Krafttraining im Freizeit- und Gesundheitssport ist nicht so zeitaufwändig wie Sie vielleicht denken: Schon 2 Trainingseinheiten pro Woche reichen aus für den Muskelaufbau. Krafttraining stärkt die Muskulatur, die wiederum Gelenke und Knochen entlastet und somit das Sturz- und Verletzungsrisiko verringert. Gezieltes Krafttraining für den Muskelaufbau fördert zudem den Energieumsatz, denn je mehr Muskelmasse, desto mehr Kalorien werden verbrannt. Voraussetzung für ein effektives Muskel-Aufbautraining ist jedoch die genaue und individuell angepasste Trainingsplanung.

Unsere Trainer stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Probetraining vereinbaren

Milon Zirkel

Mit dem vollautomatischen milon Zirkel und der dazugehörigen Auswertungssoftware wird an ergonomisch optimierten Geräten trainiert. Der Zirkel ist nach neusten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen konzipiert und ist ideal für Einsteiger mit gesundheitlichen Zielen als auch für fortgeschrittene Fitness-Sportler. Im Kraftausdauerzirkel werden alle Hauptmuskelgruppen des Menschen trainiert. Ein regelmäßiges Training verbessert die Haltung und Gelenkstabilität, strafft die Figur, reduziert das Körpergewicht, baut Kraft auf, regt den Stoffwechsel aktiv an, stärkt die Herzmuskulatur und fördert die Ausdauerleistung. Eine Trainingsrunde dauert lediglich 17,5 Minuten. Optimale Ergebnisse werden mit zwei Runden erzielt.

Probetraining vereinbaren

Ernährung

Wer sich gesund ernährt und ständig Kalorien zählt, der wird zwar sicherlich Gewicht verlieren. Die Garantie zu einem knackigen, athletischen Körper ist das aber noch lange nicht. Gleichzeitig reicht auch Sport allein nicht aus. Wer ungesund isst und nicht genügend Nährstoffe zu sich nimmt, der wird auch damit sein Wunschziel nicht erreichen. Schaut man sich im Internet einmal um, wird man von einer großen Informationsflut erfasst und es ist schwer, den Überblick zu behalten. Fast jeder Mensch hat schon einmal eine Diät durchgeführt oder gefastet.

Aber Hand aufs Herz: Hat es Ihnen den gewünschten Erfolg gebracht?

Hat man sich einmal dazu entschieden, die Ernährung umzustellen, tauchen sogleich neue Fragen auf. Es fängt schon damit an, für welche Form man sich entscheiden soll. Low-Carb, Atkins, Low-Fat, 21 Tage Stoffwechselkur, 16/8 Fasten, Schlank im Schlaf usw. sind unzählige Varianten und jede Variante verspricht den gewünschten Erfolg.

Machen Sie es sich einfach: Sprechen Sie uns einfach an und nutzen Sie unser Angebot der Ernährungsberatung – wir bieten Ihnen das Komplettpaket von Körperanalyse bis hin zum individuellen Ernährungsplan.

Jetzt anfragen

Body Combat nach Les Mills

Cardio-Fitness der anderen Art. Dieses Power-Workout vereint Elemente verschiedenster Selbstverteidigungsdisziplinen wie Karate, Kickboxen und Thai Chi in einem packenden Programm.

Jetzt anfragen

Body Attack nach Les Mills

Ein intensives Intervalltraining mit einfachen Choreographien und hohem Tempo. Verbrennt viele Kalorien, stärkt die Muskelkraft sowie Ausdauer und ist dabei ein perfekter Stresskiller.

Jetzt anfragen

Body Pump nach Les Mills

Das Langhanteltraining mit energiegeladener Musik. Stärkt die Knochen, unterstützt das Immunsytem und definiert und trainiert die Hauptmuskelgruppen von Jung und Alt. Durch eigenständige Gewichtswahl wird die Trainingsbelastung indivduell bestimmt.

Jetzt anfragen

Body Balance nach Les Mills

Body Balance ist eine neu ausgerichtete Yoga-Class, an der jeder teilnehmen kann. Auf Musik abgestimmte Bewegungsmuster sorgen dafür, dass sich das Wohlbefinden verbessert und Körper und Geist gestärkt werden.

Jetzt anfragen

Aqua-Fit

Gelenk- und rückenschonendes Training für Jung und Alt im Wasser. Durch den Wasserwiderstand wird die Muskulatur gestärkt, Kalorien verbrannt und das Herzkreislaufsystem gestärkt.

Jetzt anfragen

Body in Bestform

Ein Ganzkörpertraining mit leichten Choreographien aus dem Aerobicbereich ergibt zusammen mit Elementen aus dem Bauch-Beine-Po-Training ein Form- und Kräftigungsprogramm für den ganzen Körper. Zur Intensivierung werden Kleingeräte wie z.B. Tubes, Hanteln und Bälle genutzt.

Jetzt anfragen

Core in Bestform

30 – 45 Minuten intensives Training der Rumpfmuskulatur.

Jetzt anfragen

Cycling

Auf dem Rad, in der Gruppe und motiviert durch Musik. Cycling ist ein Konditionstraining auf modernsten Tomahawk-Cyclingbikes. Das Herzkreislaufsystem wird ebenso trainiert wie die Bein- und Gefäßmuskulatur.

Jetzt anfragen

Faszientraining

Faszien haben einen Einfluss auf die Beweglichkeit der Muskulatur und die Körperhaltung, deshalb sollten wir ihre Geschmeidigkeit erhalten. FASZIENTRAINING & STRETCHING ist ein ganzheitliches Training für mehr Beweglichkeit und Flexibilität des Körpers.

Jetzt anfragen

Yoga

Yoga ist ein sehr altes, ganzheitliches Übungssystem aus Indien. Es hilft, Körper, Geist und Seele ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen und kann auch als „Einheit“, „Verbindung“ und „Harmonie“ übersetzt werden.

Jetzt anfragen

Muskeln in Aktion

MIA ist ein Ganzkörpertraining für jedes Fitnesslevel. Der Muskel wird mit gezielten Übungen gestrafft und die Muskelkraft erhöht.

Jetzt anfragen

Pilates

Fördert die Muskelelastizität und Gelenkbeweglichkeit. Die Haltung wir verbessert, der Rücken gestärkt durch die Kräftigung der tiefen Bauch- und Rückenmuskeln. Es ist eine ganzheitliche Körpertrainingsmethode mit den Prinzipien Entspannung, Konzentration, Zentrierung, Atmung, Kontrolle und Bewegungsfluss.

Jetzt anfragen

Step Aerobic

Herz-Kreislauftraining mit Schrittkombinationen auf dem Body Step, bei dem auch die Po- und Oberschenkelmuskulatur trainiert wird.

Jetzt anfragen

Unser Kursplan

Unser aktuelles Fitnessangebot entnehmen Sie bitte dem Kursplan.

Jetzt anfragen

Terminanfragen für Fitnessangebote

Die verbindliche Buchung erfolgt erst nach unserer Terminbestätigung.